From the recording Strings

In cart Not available Out of stock

Matthew Crowe - Guitar, Voice
Pete Freeman - Dobro
Craig Akin - Upright Bass
Joe Matzzie - Backing Vocals
Words and Music by Matthew Crowe © 2022 Sleepy Birds Publishing ASCAP
Produced by Joe Matzzie and Matthew Crowe
Recorded and Mixed by Joe Matzzie at Future Sounds Recording
Mastered by Dana White at Specialized Mastering
Cover Art by John Kelly